Upcoming Dates

Friday, September 1 - Hotel Valley Ho, Scottsdale  8-11pm

Tuesday, September 4 - Eddie V's, Scottsdale  6-10pm

Thursday, September 6 - Hyatt Regency Gainey Ranch, Scottsdale  7:30-9:30pm

Tuesday, September 11 - Eddie V's, Scottsdale  6-10pm

Friday, September 14 - Hotel Valley Ho, Scottsdale  8-11pm

Monday, September 17 - El Chorro, Paradise Valley (Private Event)

Tuesday, September 18 - Eddie V's, Scottsdale  6-10pm

Thursday, September 20 - Hyatt Regency Gainey Ranch, Scottsdale  7:30-9:30pm

Saturday, September 22 - The Biltmore, Phoenix  8-11pm

Tuesday, September 25 - Eddie V's, Scottsdale  6-10pm

Friday, September 28 - Hotel Valley Ho, Scottsdale  8-11pm

Saturday, September 29 - The Biltmore, Phoenix  8-11pm

Tuesday, October 2 - Eddie V's, Scottsdale  6-10pm

Thursday, October 4 - Sanctuary on Camelback, Scottsdale  (Private Event)

Friday, October 5 - Hotel Valley Ho, Scottsdale  8-11pm

Tuesday, October 9 - Eddie V's, Scottsdale  6-10pm

Saturday, October 13 - The Biltmore, Phoenix  8-11pm

Tuesday, October 9 - Eddie V's, Scottsdale  6-10pm

Thursday, September 20 - Hyatt Regency Gainey Ranch, Scottsdale  7:30-9:30pm

Friday, October 19 - Andaz, Scottsdale  5-8pm

Sunday, October 21 - Scottsdale (Private Event)

Tuesday, October 23 - Eddie V's, Scottsdale  6-10pm

Friday, October 26 - Hotel Valley Ho, Scottsdale  8-11pm

Saturday, October 27 - Wrigley Mansion, Phoenix (Private Event)

Monday, October 29 - Sheraton Grand, Phoenix (Private Event)

Tuesday, October 30 - Eddie V's, Scottsdale 6-10pm