Upcoming Dates

Saturday, October 27 - Wrigley Mansion, Phoenix (Private Event)

Monday, October 29 - Sheraton Grand, Phoenix (Private Event)

Tuesday, October 30 - Eddie V's, Scottsdale 6-10pm

Wednesday, October 31 - Hyatt Regency Gainey Ranch, Scottsdale  7:30-9:30pm

Friday, November 2 - Andaz, Scottsdale  5-8pm

Tuesday, November 6 - Eddie V's, Scottsdale  6-10pm

Wednesday, November 7 - The W, Scottsdale  (Private Event)

Friday, November 9 - Hotel Valley Ho, Scottsdale  8-11pm

Tuesday, November 13 - Eddie V's, Scottsdale  6-10pm

Friday, November 16 - Andaz, Scottsdale  5-8pm

Saturday, November 17 - The Metropolitan, Chicago (Private Wedding)

Thursday, November 22 (Thanksgiving Brunch) - Hotel Valley Ho, Scottsdale  10am-2:30pm

Friday, November 23 - Hotel Valley Ho, Scottsdale  8-11pm

Saturday, November 24 - The Biltmore, Phoenix  8-11pm

Tuesday, November 27 - Eddie V's, Scottsdale  6-10pm

Friday, November 30 - Hyatt Regency Gainey Ranch, Scottsdale  6-9:30pm

Tuesday, December 4 - Eddie V's, Scottsdale  6-10pm

Friday, December 7 - Hotel Valley Ho, Scottsdale  8-11pm

Sunday, December 9 - Hotel Valley Ho, Scottsdale  3-7pm

Tuesday, December 11 - Eddie V's, Scottsdale  6-10pm

Friday, December 14 - Hyatt Regency Gainey Ranch, Scottsdale  6-9:30pm

Tuesday, December 18 - Eddie V's, Scottsdale  6-10pm

Thursday, December 27 - Hyatt Regency Gainey Ranch, Scottsdale  7:30-9:30pm

Friday, December 28 - Andaz, Scottsdale  5-8pm

Monday, December 31 (New Year’s Eve) - Hotel Valley Ho, Scottsdale  9pm-1am